Want to win your pageant?
There’s an app for that…

Over 619.6K Daily Active Readers:


Meade County Fair Pageant

crown_bullet_2x-icon.svg00 reviews


Rules of Meade County Fair Pageant

  • Are you allowed to be married?

    Both. We allow both married and non-married contestants.

  • Are you allowed to have kids?

    Both. We allow both contestants with and without children to compete.

  • Who is allowed to compete?


  • What are the phases of competition?

    Personal Introduction, Interview, Evening Gown


About Meade County Fair Pageant

This event is for natural born women. Contestants can be married or single, and have children or not. Must be a resident of Meade County, KY for at least one year prior to pageant.

Past Miss Meade County Fair Queens
2017 Miss Hannah Hockman
2016 Miss Halle Hockman
2015 Miss Bethany Roberts
2014 Miss Erica Rhodes
2013 Miss Joy Straney
2012 Miss Mallory Wathen
2011 Miss Kelsi Stull
2010 Miss Cindy Padgett
2009 Miss Elizabeth Madison
2008 Miss Audrey Straney
2007 Miss Sarah Adkisson
2006 Miss Lindsay Roberts
2005 Miss Danielle Foushee
2004 Miss Ashley Embrey
2003 Miss Bethany Whelan
2002 Miss Jennifer Padgett
2001 Miss Callie Adkisson
2000 Miss Tiffany Medley
1999 Miss Clarissa Foushee
1998 Miss Sarah Shireman
1997 Miss Jessica Stull
1996 Miss Krystal Staples
1995 Miss Katie Shireman
1994 Miss Solitaire Shacklette
1993 Miss Amy Love
1992 Miss Lori M. Crutcher
1991 Miss Shannon Crabtree
1990 Miss Carol Carter
1989 Miss Kari Thompson
1988 Miss Nicole Nofsinger
1987 Miss Sisi Shacklette
1986 Miss Renee Hayes
1985 Miss Lisa Goins
1984 Miss Lisa Compton
1983 Miss Julie Anderson
1982 Miss Deena Casalengo
1981 Miss Jane Richardson
1980 Miss Stacy Lawson
1979 Miss Alicia Gail Padgett
1978 Miss Vickie Wyatt
1977 Miss Kathy Wnukoski
1976 Miss Janet Leigh Pack
1975 Miss Tami Siewert
1974 Miss Nancy McCoy
1973 Miss Kim Smith
1972 Miss Amanda Sermonis
1971 Miss Sandra Payne
1970 Miss Mary Whelan
1969 Miss Marta Craig
1968 Miss Diane Mitchell
1967 Miss Becky Bickett
1966 Miss Linda Smith
1965 Miss Rose Mary Brown
1964 Miss Karen Stivers
1963 Miss Sandi Dziurgalski
1962 Miss Sandra Bartley
1961 Miss Connie Ledford
1960 Miss Shirley Ann Claycomb
1959 Miss Virginia Burnett
1957-58 No Queens
1956 Miss Virgie Peckenpaugh / Mr. Kenneth Shelton (King)
1951-55 No Queens
1950 Miss Jo Ann Bruner
1949 Miss Mary Bondurant
1948 Miss Carolyn Jean Sipes
1947 Miss Teresa Greenwell