Over 427.8K Daily Active Readers:

Menu
Image

Ana Claire Ansley

Contestant

  • Image Hair Color Blonde
  • Image Eye Color Blue
  • Image Zodiac Sign Taurus
  • Image Height 5ft 1inch
  • Image Weight 115lbs

I was born into a U. S. Navy Military Family in Jacksonville, FL. My family has moved 9 times in my life and we have lived in Florida, Washington, California and now in Missouri. I have enjoyed moving because we were able to see new places and meet new friends all over our great nation. After completing Highschool, I plan on attending PreMed at UCLA and then onto UCSF for Medical School in hopes of making a difference as a Neurosurgeon.

  • cake Image

    May 14, 2003

  • Missouri, United States

Talent

I enjoy playing the flute, rollerskating and photography.

Pageant Platform

My platform encompasses helping others in need by volunteering at my local nursing home, animal shelter and hurricane relief organizations.

What is the Occupation of Ana Claire Ansley

Currently, at the age of 15, McDonald's is the only employer in my town that hires teens under 16. I enjoy using and take pride in my customer service skills. The pay that I receive also helps with my pageant expenses.

Which School Did Ana Claire Ansley Attend?

I plan on attending UCLA for PreMed and then UCSF for Medical School.

Why start competing in pageants

I began competing in Pageantry to gain professional skills such as public speaking and professional interviewing. The crown was also a great motivation.

FUN FACTS about Ana Claire Ansley

I have 10 outdoor cats and 1 indoor dog.

What is the Nationality of Ana Claire Ansley

White

X