Over 438.7K Daily Active Readers:

Pageant Image

Miss Tourism World

Miss Tourism World is the original and oldest tourism pageant in the world. Each year, 1 winner is chosen to represent the title of Miss Tourism World. She also receives the opportunity to represent her home countries tourism industry throughout her reign as well as a prize package selected by the Miss Tourism World directors.

All contestants for Miss Tourism World must participate in four areas of competition: private panel interview with the judges, swimsuit, evening gown, and onstage question. Women who are older than 19 years of age and younger than 31 years of age and taller than 5'6", and in good physical health are eligible to compete in Miss Tourism World. Additionally, contestants must never have been married or given birth to a child.

Forever Miss Tourism Worlds:
Miss Tourism World 2019 - Juliana Nikols
Miss Tourism World 2017 - Andrea Katherine Gutierrez Puentes
Miss Tourism World 2015 - Nuchnarin Sinlaparak
Miss Tourism World 2014 - Tomomi Kondou
Miss Tourism World 2013 - Beronika Martinez
Miss Tourism World 2012 - Tatyana Maksimova
Miss Tourism World 2007 - Ecaterina Sau
Miss Tourism World 2005 - Zuzana Putnarova
Miss Tourism World 2003 - Alina Ciorogariu
Miss Tourism World 2002 - Michelle Reyes
Miss Tourism World 2001 - Anita Dujic
Miss Tourism World 2000 - Francys Barraza
Miss Tourism World 1997 - Maria Mercedes Ruiz Orozco
Miss Tourism World 1995 - Suzanne Park Fahling
Miss Tourism World 1994 - Monica Montenegro Prosperi
Miss Tourism World 1992 - Andrea Ramon

Miss Tourism World Rules

What are the phases of competition?

Evening Gown, Swimsuit/Fitness, Fun Fashion, Interview

Age range

19 - 31 years

Country where the pageant is held?

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas The, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia (Hrvatska), Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, External Territories of Australia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia The, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey and Alderney, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R., Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau S.A.R., Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Man (Isle of), Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro , Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands The, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Panama, Papua new Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Filter By