Over 425.6K Daily Active Readers:

Menu
Image

Mallory Foxx

Contestant

  • Image Zodiac Sign Capricorn
  • Image Height 5ft 6inch
  • Image Weight 170lbs

I’m a mom of 2 amazing boys (ages 3 and 7) and I have an amazing husband of 5 years (together 15). I am a “Big” for the Big Brothers/Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte and I’m also a Cheer coach for my local recreational center. I work as a administrator at a construction company and I am super proud of the work I do to help families create memories in a new home each and everyday. As a woman, in a male dominated profession; I strive for equality. That’s why I’m honored to be a member of the National Association of Women in Construction. A women-owned association dedicated to empower, teach and give back to both women and the community.

I am so excited to be competing in this pageant system, and finally back on the stage competing. This ride so far has been amazing and I grateful for every moment. I am determined to inspire every young woman who has a dream! Go for it and never stop believing in yourself.

  • cake Image

    December 31, 1986

  • North Carolina, United States

No record found!
No record found!
No record found!
No record found!

Pageant Platform

Big Brother/ Big Sisters of Greater Charlotte

What is the Occupation of Mallory Foxx

Construction Administration

Why start competing in pageants

I started in pageantry when I was 16 years old. I competed in my schools pageant, I didn’t win, but I did win Miss Congeniality! Since then, I competed in Miss NC USA, Miss NC Coed (2009) and now, after a 12 year “retirement”, I am Returning to the stage, now as Mrs Charlotte International 2020(prelims to the Mrs. NC International 2020)

FUN FACTS about Mallory Foxx

I am an ordained minister to preform wedding ceremonies!

What is the Nationality of Mallory Foxx

African American

X