Over 435.9K Daily Active Readers:

Menu
Image

Itumeleng

Contestant

  • Image Hair Color Black
  • Image Eye Color Brown
  • Image Zodiac Sign Pisces
  • Image Height 5ft 3inch
  • Image Weight 114lbs

I was born and raised in Emalahleni in Mpumalanga, South Africa and the first of two children. My mother's a teacher and father was a foreman at a steel firm. Sports became my first love when I started competing in track and field at 8 and added netball at 10. I discovered a great sense of belonging to the theatrical arts at 8 and have made it my goal to be on stage at least once a year since then.My mother raised my brother and I to strict values related to cleanliness and respect which has moulded me into becoming the woman I am today.

  • cake Image

    February 21, 1996

  • Mpumalanga, South Africa

No record found!
No record found!
No record found!
No record found!

Talent

Singing, acting, track and field

What is the Occupation of Itumeleng

Full-time law student Part-time model and actress

Which School Did Itumeleng Attend?

University of Pretoria

Why start competing in pageants

I started competing because I did not see a reason for me not to compete. I told myself that I have nothing to lose. Now, I compete for the experience, for the networking and mostly, for the service. I have become a better rounded person because of pageants.

FUN FACTS about Itumeleng

I am from a Sepedi speaking tribe, my mother speaks isiXhosa, we speak isiZulu at home (which I can read very well), and I grew up in a Siswati and Ndebele speaking neighbourhood

What is the Nationality of Itumeleng

Black

X