Over 435.4K Daily Active Readers:

Menu
Image

Gina Wood

Contestant

  • Image Hair Color Brown
  • Image Eye Color Brown
  • Image Zodiac Sign Gemini
  • Image Height 5ft 2inch
  • Image Weight 185lbs

I am the second child of six brothers and the only girl. I am very close with my dad more than mom. We did lots of things like walk in the woods and cook. The first dish me and dad made was spaghetti.

So I had to be heard and seen at the same time. I especially had to do it more when I was nine and ten because I became a foster child. In foster care I acted out for attention even after I was sent back to my birth parents. Only two of my brothers came back.

Enough of the sad stuff their are good things that have happened to me.

  • cake Image

    June 10, 2001

  • Illinois, United States

No record found!
No record found!
No record found!
No record found!

Talent

Singing, dancing, and cooking but I can't take a stove onto the stage so just singing and dancing.

Pageant Platform

My platform is to raise awareness of Autism. Why? I am on the spectrum just higher functioning.

What is the Occupation of Gina Wood

Currently I am looking for a job to pay for college so I can become a doctor.

Which School Did Gina Wood Attend?

Evanston Township highschool

Why start competing in pageants

I just want to give pageants a try. So I can help my family and improve myself. I want to look beautiful on the outside just like I feel on the inside.

FUN FACTS about Gina Wood

I am a huge geek and I were that title like a badge of honor. I am what you call eccentric and that is fine with me.

What is the Nationality of Gina Wood

White

X