Over 435.3K Daily Active Readers:

Menu
Image

Erin S. Holtz

Contestant

  • Image Hair Color Black
  • Image Eye Color Green
  • Image Zodiac Sign Gemini
  • Image Height 5ft 10inch
  • Image Weight 156lbs

Born and raised in Palm Beach County, Florida. My parents got divorced with I was 15. I graduated at age 17 from Seminole Ridge Comm. HS as a member of the National Art Honor Society and the school Biotechnology program. I then enlisted in the US Navy at 19 to put myself through college. I've been singing and playing piano since I was young. I hold two apprenticeships in aviation electronics and computer operation from the Dept. of Labor. I graduated with an associates degree from Brandman University in 2018 and am currently working on a BA in business with a focus on entrepreneurship. I practice Tae Kwon Do, write, and draw in my spare time
I hope to later attend the University of Washington and pass the fluency exams for Korean and German.

  • cake Image

    June 11, 1993

  • Washington, United States

No record found!
No record found!
No record found!
No record found!

Talent

Martial Arts/Board Breaking and Singing

Pageant Platform

PTSD in Veterans

What is the Occupation of Erin S. Holtz

Aviation Electrician's Mate Petty Officer 2nd Class, Certified Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Advocate, and Program Manager in the US Navy (6 years in March 2019).

Which School Did Erin S. Holtz Attend?

Brandman University

Why start competing in pageants

I wanted to start pageants initially for the experience but then as I delved into the research I found a community of empowered women with similar stories. Woman who weren't confident at first but ended up winning a title or maybe struggled with eating disorders like I have but have overcome them.

FUN FACTS about Erin S. Holtz

I like to climb mountains!

What is the Nationality of Erin S. Holtz

Caucasian

X