Over 435.4K Daily Active Readers:


Pageant Image

Miss Earth USA 2020

Pageant System:
Pageant System Image
Miss Earth USA
Date of Event: 2 Aug 2020 - 9 Aug 2020
Event Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
31 Contestants
Claim This Profile

Miss Earth USA 2020 Contestants

I Competed In This Pageant

Predicted Winners

Pageant Information

On August 8, 2020, the Miss Earth USA sisterhood welcomed a new titleholder when Lindsey Coffey was crowned Miss Earth USA 2020. She will represent the United States of America at the Miss Earth 2020 pageant! Additionally, she will represent the Miss Earth Organization as Miss Earth USA 2020 throughout her reign and receive a prize package selected by the Miss Earth USA Organization.

The Top 5 finalists at the Miss Earth USA 2020 pageant were:

Miss Earth USA – Air 2020 - Shannon Lynch
Miss Earth USA – Water 2020 - Autumn Adams
Miss Earth USA – Fire 2020 - LeighAnna Kingvalsky
Miss Earth USA – Eco 2020 - Alexandra Curtis

Special Awards won at Miss Earth USA 2020 pageant were:

Congeniality Award – Sarah Massingale
Eco-Business Medal Challenge – Kennedy Thomas
Talent Challenge – Makeva Armant Muhammad
Champion for Diversity award – LeighAnna Kingvalsky
Fit Lifestyle challenge – Catherine Smith
Judge Interview - Angel Strong
Media Interview - Alexandra Curtis
Social Media - LeighAnna Kingvalsky
Runway - Amaya McGough (tie)
Runway - Shannon Lynch (tie)
Swimwear - Lindsey Coffey
Gown - Autumn Adams
Photogenic - Lindsey Coffey

National partners include ASHLEYlauren, Pixton Design Group, HOTWORX, Planet Beach Spa, The Sash Company, The Pageant Planet, Gavee Gold, Vizcaya Swimwear, US National Parks, Climate Reality, World Missions Outreach, Garbo Grabber, The Clean Earth Project and more.

Miss Earth USA 2020 Contestants announcement:

Miss Earth USA 2020 Finals

How to compete in Miss Earth USA?

Apply For Pageant Director
Are you allowed to be married?

Both. We allow both married and non-married contestants.

Are you allowed to have kids?

Both. We allow both contestants with and without children to compete.

What are the phases of competition?

Swimsuit/Fitness, Runway, Interview, Evening Gown

Age range

5 - 59 years


Rating & Comments

+ Leave a Review & comment
Haley   Nettles
04, August 2020
Event Organization
Production Quality
Overall Experience

Amazing mission and a great group of hardworking ladies!

Hope   Ajayi
01, August 2020
Event Organization
Production Quality
Overall Experience

I am competing in the pageant competition this upcoming January 2021 for the title of Elite Miss Earth DC and throughout the entirety of my reign, my communication with the pageant director and all members of the executive board has been extremely positive. Despite extenuating issues caused by COVID-19, the organization has shown itself to be extremely flexible and adaptable, and that it prioritizes the health of its contestants. They have quickly re-organized and efficiently relayed to contestants all the necessary pre-requisites to meet for the quickly approaching virtual competition beginning this week. I am grateful to be a part of such a wonderful organization, advocating for the earth and its people.

Liz   Tillery
31, July 2020
Event Organization
Production Quality
Overall Experience

This is the first pageant system I ever competed in. I absolutely loved my experience so far, and I am really looking forward to competing at Nationals. This organization has a great cause too. If you are an advocate for the Earth, I definitely recommend joining this pageant system.

30, July 2020
Event Organization
Production Quality
Overall Experience

Best pageant experience I’ve ever had. I am beyond thankful for this organization.

Shannon   Lynch
30, July 2020
Event Organization
Production Quality
Overall Experience

I competed in this pageant representing the District of Columbia! I had a very positive experience and really appreciated the level of organization coming from the national office. This was a tough year and we had to switch to a virtual pageant format, but everyone just rolled with the punches. I would definitely recommend Miss Earth USA to other contestants.